quinta-feira, 26 de janeiro de 2012

Chobits - Character Song Collection

01. I Hear You Everywhere
02. In Undertones (Chii's Theme) [Instrumental]
03. Sing a Song
04. A Wild Fancy (Motosuwa's Theme) [Instrumental]
05. Beyond
06. Mix-Zone (Minoru's Theme) [Instrumental]
07. The Door of Remembrance
08. Make My Day (Hibiya's Theme) [Instrumental]
09. Groove Master
10. A Storm in a Teacup (Sumomo's Theme) [Instrumental]
11. Because I'm Human
12. I Beg Your Pudding? (Yumi's Theme) [Instrumental]
13. Love of Babble [Duet Version]


Nenhum comentário: